Shopping Cart (0) Total: £0.00

Sales & Distribution

SALES AGENCY
MMS, London
Tel: +44 (0)20 8898 5211
info@mms-publishing.com
www.mms-publishing.com

Andrew Macmillan, International Sales Director
andrew@mms-publishing.com

Petula Chaplin, International Rights Manager
petula@mms-publishing.com

Anuj Morjaria, Head of Digital Sales
anuj@mms-publishing.com

Anne Chatterton, Office Manager
anne@mms-publishing.com


MMS UK Trade Team
Solange Catterall, Sales Manager
solange@mms-publishing.com

Rupert Harbour, Special Sales Manager
harbourpubservices@gmail.com

Anna Murphy, Scotland and North of England
info@annamurphy.co.uk

Chris Earp, East Anglia and East Midlands
Cjearp9@gmail.com

John Talbot, Central London
johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com


MMS Export Sales
Margaret Hayden, Export Manager
Margaret@mms-publishing.com

China, Taiwan + Korea-rights – BK Agency
Lillianh@bookman.com.tw

Europe and Asia Minor – Durnell Marketing
orders@durnell.co.uk

India, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Nepal – Overleaf
contact@overleaf.co.in

Indian Subcontinent trade – Harper-Collins
sales@harpercollins-india.com

Ireland – Hackett Flynn Associates
mail@hackettflynn.com

Japan, Korea (Bookshops) – Yasmy
yasy@yasmy.com

Latin America, Caribbean – JCC Enterprises
jerry@jc-carrillo.com

Central and South America (content) – James Davidson Smith
jamesdavidsons@hotmail.com

Middle East and Gulf States – IPR
iprcyp@spidernet.com.cy

New Zealand – Nationwide Book Distributors
andrew@nationwidebooks.co.nz   

Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos – Peter Couzens
peter.couzens@gmail.com

Philippines (library sales) – Alkem
melvinchoo@alkem.com.sg

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei – PMS
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

South Africa – Hargraves
Richard@hargraves.co.za 

Thailand, Myanmar – DK Today
tharesk@truemail.co.th

Thailand – Nibondh Books
info@nibondhbooks.com


DISTRIBUTION
Orca Book Services Ltd
Unit A3, Fleets Corner
Poole, BH 17 0HL
Tel: +44 1235 465576
orders@orcabookservices.co.uk

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Independent Publishers Group
814 North Franklin Street
Chicago, IL 60610
Call Toll-Free: (800) 888-IPG1 or (800) 888-4741
orders@ipgbook.com

 

 

Kapat